Kontakt2019-05-02T12:27:13+00:00

Växel: 0910-560 46

Brogatan 27, 931 62 Skellefteå

Mattias Lundström
VD
0910-21 54 10
mattias@skelleftebygg.se

Tomas Hedlund
Controller
0910-21 54 15
tomas.hedlund@skelleftebygg.se

Susanne Lundqvist
Ekonomi
0910-21 54 13
susanne.lundqvist@skelleftebygg.se

Tomas Pettersson
Projektledare
0910-21 54 11
tomas@skelleftebygg.se

Tord Marklund
Projektledare
0910-21 54 12
tord.marklund@skelleftebygg.se

Jens Östlund
Projektledare
0910-21 54 19
jens.ostlund@skelleftebygg.se

Daniel Aava
Projektledare
0910-21 56 94
daniel.aava@skelleftebygg.se

Fredrik Hermansson
Projektledare
0910-21 54 16
fredrik.hermansson@skelleftebygg.se

Patrik Åström
Administration
0910-21 56 84
patrik.astrom@skelleftebygg.se

Karin Jansson Löfgren
Administration
0910-21 56 90
karin.jansson@skelleftebygg.se

Adam Lundqvist
Snickare
0910-21 54 36
adam.lundqvist@skelleftebygg.se

Adam Åberg
Snickare
0910-21 54 31
adam.aberg@skelleftebygg.se

Alasdair Crighton
Snickare / Plattsättare
0910-21 40 22
alasdair.crighton@skelleftebygg.se

Albin Andersson
Snickare
0910-21 50 45
albin.andersson@skelleftebygg.se

Albin Nordström
Snickare
0910-21 54 26
albin.nordstrom@skelleftebygg.se

Albin Uppströmer
Snickare
0910-21 40 29
albin.uppstromer@skelleftebygg.se

Alexander Pettersson
Snickare
0910-21 54 28
alexander.pettersson@skelleftebygg.se

Andreas Fallebo
Snickare
0910-21 40 33
andreas.fallebo@skelleftebygg.se

Andreas Malmberg
Snickare
0910-21 54 30
andreas.malmberg@skelleftebygg.se

Anton Holmlund
Snickare
0910-21 40 36
anton.holmlund@skelleftebygg.se

Benny Burlin
Snickare
0910-21 40 38
benny.burlin@skelleftebygg.se

Bernt-Olov Marklund
Snickare
0910-21 40 39
bernt-olov.marklund@skelleftebygg.se

Chris Marklund
Snickare
0910-21 56 89
chris.marklund@skelleftebygg.se

Emil Guldhag
Snickare
0910-21 56 50
emil.guldhag@skelleftebygg.se

Emil Löfstedt
Snickare
0910-21 54 27
emil.lofstedt@skelleftebygg.se

Erik Granlund
Snickare
0910-21 56 81
erik.granlund@skelleftebygg.se

Felix Lundqvist
Plattsättare
0910-21 54 38
felix.lundqvist@skelleftebygg.se

Fridolf Nilsson
Snickare
0910-21 40 31
fridolf.nilsson@skelleftebygg.se

Gunnar Andersson
Snickare
0910-21 56 86
gunnar.andersson@skelleftebygg.se

Gustaf Sandlén
Snickare
0910-21 46 51
gustaf.sandlen@skelleftebygg.se

Hannes Lindmark
Snickare
0910-21 40 27
hannes.lindmark@skelleftebygg.se

Javid Mahmodi
Snickare
0910-21 40 34
javid.mahmodi@skelleftebygg.se

Jacob Edwall
Snickare
0910-21 56 83
jacob.edwall@skelleftebygg.se

Jakob Lindström
Snickare
0910-21 46 52
jakob.lindstrom@skelleftebygg.se

Jerker Warg
Murare / Plattsättare / Snickare
0910-21 56 93
jerker.warg@skelleftebygg.se

Jim Söderström
Snickare
0910-21 46 53
jim.soderstrom@skelleftebygg.se

Joakim Larsson
Snickare
0910-21 40 23
joakim.larsson@skelleftebygg.se

Johan Warg
Snickare
0910-21 40 28
johan.warg@skelleftebygg.se

Johnas Karlsson
Snickare
0910-21 40 35
johnas.karlsson@skelleftebygg.se

Jonatan Renström
Snickare
0910-21 56 85
jonatan.renstrom@skelleftebygg.se

Josef Hedlund
Snickare
0910-21 56 92
josef.hedlund@skelleftebygg.se

Kristoffer Johansson
Snickare
0910-21 40 26
kristoffer.johansson@skelleftebygg.se

Lars Almkvist
Snickare
0910-21 54 17
lars.almkvist@skelleftebygg.se

Lukas Öhgren
Snickare
0910-21 54 22
lukas.ohgren@skelleftebygg.se

Magnus Renström
Snickare
0910-21 56 82
magnus.renstrom@skelleftebygg.se

Markus Andersson
Snickare
0910-21 46 54
markus.andersson@skelleftebygg.se

Mattias Karlsson
Snickare
0910-21 40 32
mattias.karlsson@skelleftebygg.se

Mikael Larsson
Snickare
0910-21 46 55
mikael.larsson@skelleftebygg.se

Mikael Sjöberg
Snickare
0910-21 54 21
mikael.sjoberg@skelleftebygg.se

Niclas Säll
Plattsättare
0910-21 54 23
niclas.sall@skelleftebygg.se

Per Andersson
Snickare
0910-21 40 25
per.andersson@skelleftebygg.se

Per ”Boris” Söderlund
Murare / Plattsättare
0910-21 54 29
per.soderlund@skelleftebygg.se

Peter Isaksson
Snickare
0910-21 40 30
peter.isaksson@skelleftebygg.se

Peter Wäppling
Snickare
0910-21 46 56
peter.wappling@skelleftebygg.se

Pär Nyström
Snickare
0910-21 46 57
par.nystrom@skelleftebygg.se

Ramazan Engez
Snickare
0910-21 54 34
ramazan.engez@skelleftebygg.se

Rickard Wladyczek
Snickare
0910-21 54 39
rickard.wladyczek@skelleftebygg.se

Roger Nygren
Snickare
0910-21 54 18
roger.nygren@skelleftebygg.se

Roland Carvalho
Snickare
0910-21 46 58
roland.carvalho@skelleftebygg.se

Samuel Törnqvist
Snickare
0910-21 40 20
samuel.tornqvist@skelleftebygg.se

Simon Grenholm
Snickare
0910-21 40 21
simon.grenholm@skelleftebygg.se

Simon Strömberg
Snickare
0910-21 46 59
simon.stromberg@skelleftebygg.se

Tobias Boman
Snickare
0910-21 40 24
tobias.boman@skelleftebygg.se

Tommy Grahn
Snickare
0910-21 54 20
tommy.grahn@skelleftebygg.se

Ulf Olofsson
Snickare
0910-21 54 14
ulf.olofsson@skelleftebygg.se

Viktor Krane
Snickare
0910-21 54 32
viktor.krane@skelleftebygg.se

Viktor Lindqvist
Snickare
0910-21 54 35
viktor.lindqvist@skelleftebygg.se